Eventkategorie: Innovation

storage2day

Dates March 10, 2021 – Open Source Storage April 20, 2021 – Storage performance May 12, 2021 – Storage Architecture September 22, 2021 October 27, 2021 November 30, 2021 The amount of data in companies continues to grow. Their storage and fast provision is becoming an ever greater challenge. storage2day, the conference for data storage […]

published at 30. September 2020 by juc

Heise Smart Home Summit 2021

Date November, 2021 Location Hanover In the context of an exhibition, lectures and workshops, Heise Medien is organizing the next event all about the intelligent home. The core areas of energy, security and entertainment will include voice-controlled assistance systems, alarm systems as well as blind, surveillance, lighting and heating controls. Visitors will be able to […]

published at 1. September 2020 by Cheyenne

PUR Professional User Rating 2020

Date November 12, 2020 Digital Conference The market for managed services is currently growing by about 20%. This is not surprising, since IT decision-makers see the managed services offered by IT service providers as the perfect support for their IT landscape. This is not only about creating more freedom for personnel capacities or using external […]

Eventkategorie: Innovation

storage2day

Termine 10. März 2021 – Open Source Storage Day 20. April 2021 – Storage Performance Day 12. Mai 2021 – Storage Architecture Day 22. September 2021 27. Oktober 2021 30. November 2021 Die Datenmengen in den Unternehmen wachsen immer weiter an. Ihre Speicherung und schnelle Bereitstellung wird zu einer immer größeren Herausforderung. storage2day, die Konferenz […]

published at 30. September 2020 by juc

Heise Smart Home Summit 2021

Termin November 2021 Ort Hannover Im Rahmen einer Ausstellung, Fachvorträgen und Workshops organisiert Heise Medien die nächste Veranstaltung rund um das intelligente Heim. In den Kernbereichen Energie, Sicherheit und Unterhaltung wird es unter anderem um sprachgesteuerte Assistenzsysteme, Alarmanlagen sowie Jalousie-, Überwachungs-, Beleuchtungs- und Heizungssteuerungen gehen. Besucher werden sich sowohl über Lösungen informieren können, die sie […]

published at 25. August 2020 by Cheyenne

PUR Professional User Rating

Termin 12. November 2020 Digital-Konferenz Der Markt für Managed Services wächst derzeit um ca. 20%. Dies ist nicht überraschend, sehen IT-Entscheider doch im Managed Service-Angebot der IT-Dienstleister die perfekte Unterstützung ihrer IT-Landschaft. Dabei geht es nicht nur dar- um mehr Freiraum für personelle Kapazitäten zu schaffen bzw. externes Knowhow zu nutzen, sondern auch darum, die […]