Digitalkategorie: Traffic Push

Traffic Push – Event Push

Event Push With the packages, we reach the relevant target group in topic-relevant environments and inform them about our events in various ways. Topic Cluster Package S Rate (IT) Decision MakerDeveloperSecurityCloud Medium Rectangle (Rotation in a topic-related environment): approx. 100,000 AIsusAd Rotation: 250 ClicksSocial Media: 250 ClicksNewsletter with an affinity for the topic (Medium Rectangle): […]

published at 10. May 2022 by juc

Traffic Push – Social Media

Social Media Display of your ad in the audience of heise online, i.e. users who actively follow heise online on Facebook and Instagram. Image dimensions: 1200 x 1200 pxHeading = 40 characters; Description = 125 charactersURL: Clicktracking / Landingpage Package 1 Package 2 Package 3 heise online Duration: 2 weeks 4 weeks 6 weeks Clicks: […]

published at 10. May 2022 by juc

Traffic Push – usAd

Unblockable Ads Reach users who use an activated ad blocker! Unblockable super ad CPC heise.de Homepage with at least 1,000 Clicksnot discountable 5,99 € back

published at 10. May 2022 by juc

Traffic Push – Native Post

Native Post Sponsored link – the delivered content is delivered online in the look and feel of heise online in the editorial news feed, the centerpiece of heise online. Rate heise.de Homepage inkl. Newsticker, duration approx. 3 weeks 5,592 € heise.de Homepage inkl. Newsticker at least 800 Clicksnot discountable CPC 6,99 € back

Digitalkategorie: Traffic Push

Traffic Push – Event Push

Event Push Mit den Paketen erreichen wir die entsprechende Zielgruppe in themenrelevanten Umfeldern und informieren diese auf verschiedenen Wegen über deine Events. Themen Cluster Paket S Preis (IT) Decision MakerDeveloperSecurityCloud Medium Rectangle (Rotation im themenaffinen Umfeld): ca. 100.000 AIsusAd Rotation: 250 KlicksSocial Media: 250 KlicksThemenaffiner Newsletter (Medium Rectangle):1 Woche 5.900 € Themen Cluster Paket L […]

published at 2. Mai 2022 by juc

Traffic Push – Social Media

Social Media Ausspielung deiner Werbeanzeige in der Audience von heise online, also die Nutzer, die aktiv heise online auf Facebook und Instagram folgen. Analog bieten wir dir die Ausspielung inkl. LimkedIn an. Bildmaße: 1200 x 1200 pxÜberschrift = 40 Zeichen; Primärer Text = 125 ZeichenURL: Clicktracking / Landingpage Paket 1 Paket 2 Paket 3 heise […]

published at 2. Mai 2022 by juc

Traffic Push – usAd

Unblockable Ads Erreichen Sie User, die einen aktivierten Ad Blocker benutzen! Unblockable super ad CPC heise.de Homepage bei mind. 1.000 Clicksnicht rabattfähig 5,99 € alle Preise zzgl. MwSt. – AE wird gewährt zurück zur Übersicht

published at 2. Mai 2022 by juc

Traffic Push – Native Post

Native Post Gesponserter Link – der gelieferte Content wird online im Look-and-Feel von heise online im redaktionellen Newsfeed, dem Herzstück von heise online, ausgeliefert. Preis heise.de Homepage inkl. Newsticker, Laufzeit 3 Wochen 5.592 € heise.de Homepage inkl. Newsticker bei mind. 800 Clicksnicht rabattfähig CPC 6,99 € alle Preise zzgl. MwSt. – AE wird gewährt zurück […]