Presence event March 29 – 31, 2021 – HCC Hannover, Congress Centrum
Digital eventSeptember 13 and 14, 2021

For more than 4 years now, secIT has grown into a real event highlight for the IT security industry and has also had to overcome one or the other hurdle. First and foremost, the corona-related cancellation in 2020, followed by widespread skepticism about digital formats.

However, we also took on this challenge in 2021 and implemented secIT digitally for the first time. We were rewarded and confirmed for this by the trust and lively participation of our partners and visitors.

For this reason, we are also optimistic about the year 2022 and will certainly continue this success story!

Security is and remains one of the critical topics of the present and there are new cyber attacks and threatening reports on a daily basis. In order to be able to report as up-to-date as possible and to give our partners the chance to make new business contacts twice a year, we have decided to take a holistic view of the year and organize 2 secITs at once!

Of course, we would primarily like to have the personal contact and exchange of a face-to-face event, but we also don‘t want to ignore the advantages of the new digital possibilities. We believe that a combination of both event formats is forward-looking and right.

The risk for you as a partner is minimal, implementation of secIT 2022 is assured and we guarantee sufficient lead time for optimal planning. In addition, partners and participants alike benefit from combination discounts.

We look forward to you walking this path with us in 2022 and to us benefiting together from the synergy of the old and the new!

Another innovation are the secIT Specials! We will continue secIT in the following quarters (Q2, Q3, Q4). Each Special will have a different, current and, of course, also interactively communicated security focus. As a partner you will have additional options to present your solutions in a suitable topic environment.

Target group

CSOCOOIT administrationBuyersCompliance OfficerPersonnel seekersIT security managerIT security officersData center managersIT division managersManaging directorsBuyersData protection officersrecruiters

Topics

  • Information Security
  • Data Security
  • Data Protection (DSGVO)
  • Cloud Security
  • Compliance
  • Backup/ Storage
  • Digitalization
  • Industry 4.0
  • (I)IoT
  • Identity / Access Management
  • Zero Trust
  • Remote Access / VPN
  • Network Security
  • Endpoint Security
  • Data Loss Prevention
  • Awareness
  • Social Engineering / Phishing
  • Ransomware
  • Supply Chain Attacks
  • Zero Day Attacks
  • Hackback
  • Pentesting / Security Testing

Packages and speaking opportunities

PackagePrice
Booth spacesfrom 7,500 €

Number of participants: 2,000 trade visitors

Termin Präsenz29. bis 31. März 2022
HCC (Hannover Congress Centrum am Zoo)
Termin Digital13. und 14. September

Seit nun mehr 4 Jahren ist die secIT zu einem echten Veranstaltungs-Highlight für die IT-Security-Branche herangewachsen und hat dabei auch die eine oder andere Hürde nehmen müssen. Allen voran die coronabedingte Absage 2020, gefolgt von einer weitverbreiteten Skepsis gegenüber Digitalformaten.

Wir haben uns 2021 jedoch auch dieser Herausforderung gestellt und die secIT erstmals digital umgesetzt.Belohnt und bestätigt wurden wir dafür durch das Vertrauen und die rege Teilnahme unserer Partner und Besucher.

Aus diesem Grund blicken wir auch dem Jahr 2022 optimistisch entgegen und werden diese Erfolgsgeschichte SICHER weiterführen! Security ist und bleibt eines der kritischen Themen der Gegenwart und gefühlt täglich gibt es neue Cyberattacken und bedrohliche Meldungen. Um so aktuell wie möglich berichten zu können und unseren Partnern zweimal im Jahr die Chance auf neue Business-Kontakte zu ermöglichen, haben wir beschlossen, das Jahr ganzheitlich zu betrachten und gleich 2 secITs zu veranstalten!

Natürlich wünschen wir uns in erster Linie den persönlichen Kontakt und Austausch einer Präsenzveranstaltung, möchten aber auch die Vorteile der neuen digitalen Möglichkeiten nicht außer Acht lassen. Wir glauben, dass eine Kombination aus beiden Eventformaten zukunftsweisend und richtig ist.

Das Risiko für Sie als Partner ist dabei minimal, eine Umsetzung der secIT 2022 gesichert und wir gewährleisten ausreichend Vorlauf für eine optimale Planung. Hinzu kommt, dass Partner wie Teilnehmer von Kombinationsnachlässen profitieren.

Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie diesen Weg 2022 mit uns gehen und wir gemeinsam von der Synergie aus Altbewährtem und Neuem profitieren!

Eine weitere Innovation sind die secIT Specials! Wir werden die secIT in den nachfolgenden Quartalen (Q2, Q3, Q4) fortführen. Jedes Special wird ein anderes, aktuelles und natürlich ebenfalls interaktiv vermitteltes Security-Schwerpunktthema haben. Ihnen als Partner bieten sich somit zusätzliche Optionen, um Ihre Lösungen im für Sie passenden Themenumfeld zu präsentieren.

Zielgruppe

IT-Security-VerantwortlicheGeschäftsführerCSOsCOOsLeiter RechenzentrumBereichsleiter ITIT-AdministrationEinkäuferDatenschutzbeauftragteCompliance BeauftragtePersonalsuchendeIT-Administratoren

Themen

  • Informationssicherheit
  • Datensicherheit
  • Datenschutz (DSGVO)
  • Cloud Security
  • Compliance Backup/ Storage
  • Digitalisierung
  • Industrie 4.0
  • (I)IoT
  • Identity- / Zugriffsmanagement
  • Zero Trust
  • Fernzugriff/ VPN
  • Netzwerksicherheit
  • Endpoint Security
  • Data Loss Prevention
  • Awareness
  • Social Engineering / Phishing
  • Ransomware
  • Lieferketten-Angriffe
  • Zero-Day-Attacken
  • Hackback
  • Pentesting/ Sicherheitstests

Preise

PaketPreis
Messestandab 7.500 €

Teilnehmeranzahl: 2000 Fachbesucher (Präsenz); 1.000 Fachbesucher (digital)