DatesOctober 06, 2020 / West
October 23, 2020 / South
Digital Conference

After the great success of the IT-Job-Summit Munich last year, we have planned two IT-Job-Summits for 2020. The first should take place in Düsseldorf, the second again in Munich.

Thanks to Corona, however, we all had to learn in the last six months that face-to-face events were not allowed to take place. Since the danger has not yet been completely averted, most organisers are still unsure whether they will be able to hold face-to-face events again in the second half of the year.

We have also looked into this question and found out which requirements on the part of the location we would have to take into account for a classic implementation. Since these are very extensive and, from our point of view, hardly reasonable, and we suspect that the visitors do not yet want to be exposed to such conditions either, we have decided to carry out both IT job summits digitally. There will of course be two dates again, one for the NRW conurbation (WEST) and one for Bavaria (SOUTH).

We believe that a virtual event is currently the least risky way to successfully implement events. There is no health risk for exhibitors and participants and both sides save travel costs. In addition, the implementation is secured from the very beginning and is not subject to discussion every week. The applicants (participants/ visitors) are all including IT staff and sitting in front of the computer is usually their comfort zone, which is why we expect a high rate of participants. In addition, no one has to take time off work to visit the recruiting fair and the interactive possibilities of our online tool are manifold and have already been tried and tested in classic conferences.

Target group

ITC job seekersIT Professionalsprofessional and managerial staffIT junior staffStudents

Package prices

PaketPreise
Package basis (one location)3,500 €
Package basis (both locations)4,500 €

number of participants: 200+

Termine06. Oktober 2020 / West
23. Oktober 2020 / Süd
Digital-Konferenz

Nach dem großen Erfolg des IT-Job-Summits München im letzten Jahr, haben wir für 2020 gleich zwei IT-Job-Summits geplant. Der erste sollte in Düsseldorf, der zweite wieder in München stattfinden. 

Dank Corona mussten wir im letzten halben Jahr jedoch alle erfahren, dass Präsenzveranstaltungen nicht stattfinden durften. Da die Gefahr noch nicht vollständig gebannt ist, sind sich nach wie vor die meisten Veranstalter unsicher, ob sie im zweiten Halbjahr wieder Präsenzveranstaltungen durchführen können. 

Auch wir haben uns mit dieser Frage beschäftigt und in Erfahrung gebracht, welche Auflagen seitens der Location wir bei einer klassischen Umsetzung berücksichtigen müssten. Da diese sehr umfangreich und aus unserer Sicht kaum zumutbar sind und wir vermuten, dass auch die Besucher sich aktuell noch nicht solchen Bedingungen aussetzen möchten, haben wir entschieden, beide IT-Job-Summits digital durchzuführen. Es wird natürlich auch hierbei wieder zwei Termine geben, einen für den Ballungsraum NRW (WEST) und einen für Bayern (SÜD). 

Wir denken, dass ein virtueller Event aktuell die risikoärmste Möglichkeit ist, um Veranstaltungen erfolgreich umzusetzen. Für Aussteller und Teilnehmer besteht keine gesundheitliche Gefahr und beide Seiten sparen Reisekosten. Hinzu kommt, dass die Durchführung von Anfang an gesichert ist und nicht jede Woche erneut zur Diskussion steht. Die Bewerber (Teilnehmer/ Besucher) sind alle samt IT-ler und das Sitzen vor dem Rechner ist in aller Regel ihre Comfort- Zone, weshalb wir mit einer hohen Teilnehmerquote rechnen. Hinzu kommt, dass niemand sich für den Besuch der Recruiting-Messe frei nehmen muss und die interaktiven Möglichkeiten unseres Online-Tool vielfältig und bereits durch klassische Konferenzen erprobt sind. 

Zielgruppe

ITK-JobinteressierteIT-ProfessionalsFach- und FührungskräfteIT-NachwuchsStudenten

Paket-Preise

PaketPreise
Paket Basis (eine Stadt)3.500 €
Paket Basis (beide Termine)4.500 €

Teilnehmerzahl: 200+